Connect with us


Noori’s Reunion Gig [Video]

As of this moment, Noori officially stands reunited to it’s original four-man line up; as it was at the launch of their debut album, ‘original’ line up of the, Suno Ke Main Hun Jawan.

Ali Noor and Ali Hamza on Vocals and Guitars, Mohammad Ali Jafri on Bass and Louis John Pinto II a.k.a Gumby on Drums. This is one of those rare moments in music history where all the dispersed original band-members get back together, and no doubt it must be celebrated!

[youtube Ipjrf6IbCbk]


Copyright © 2021 PMC Media Group.